Contact

Our team is ready to create the ultimate food experience for your event.
You can reach us by mail.

The team

Virginie

#Salesteam
FR
virginie@eatingpoint.be
+32 475 94 00 61

Thibault

#Salesteam
FR/NL/EN
thibault@eatingpoint.be
+32 474 30 66 57

Valentin

#Salesteam
FR/NL/EN
valentin@eatingpoint.be
+32 486 43 16 93

Eroan

#Eventteam
FR/EN
Eroan@eatingpoint.be
+32 474 63 92 56

Anaïs

Operations Manager
anais@eatingpoint.be
+32 471 95 74 19

Paul

Sales & Marketing
paul@eatingpoint.be
+32 470 05 42 10

Charlotte

Product Development
charlotte@eatingpoint.be
+32 479 52 26 88

Jean-Benoît

General Management
jb@eatingpoint.be
+ 32 478 57 43 80

We want you