Contact

Our team is ready to create the ultimate food experience for your event.
You can reach us by mail. In just a few clicks we have the necesarry information to create your offer.


The team

Thibault

“Let’s make it happen!”
Sales & Marketing
thibault@eatingpoint.be
+32 474 30 66 57

Sacha

“Happy to create the best offer!”
Sales
sacha@eatingpoint.be
+32 470 02 18 05

Charlotte

“Let’s organise!”
Operations & Event
Charlotte@eatingpoint.be 
+32 494 14 61 23

Juliette

“Event Officer with a smile”
Warehouse & Event
Juliette@eatingpoint.be
+32 484 98 63 30

Sophie

“Excell is on fire”
Administration
Admin@eatingpoint.be

Charlotte

“Seasonal & local is the future”
Product Development & Quality
Info@eatingpoint.be

Jean-Benoît

“Let’s go!”
Founder & General Manager
jb@eatingpoint.be
+ 32 478 57 43 80

We want you