Contact

Our team is ready to create the ultimate food experience for your event.
You can reach us by mail. In just a few clicks we have the necesarry information to create your offer.
We cater events starting from 40 people.


The team

Sacha

“Happy to create the best offer!”
Sales Officer (NL, FR, ENG)
sacha@eatingpoint.be
+32 470 02 18 05

Eva

“I’ll help you with a smile!”
Sales Officer (NL, FR, ENG)
Eva@eatingpoint.be
+32 472 93 37 30

Sibylle

“Ready to rumble!”
Event Officer (FR, ENG)
Sibylle@eatingpoint.be
+32 471 28 08 57

Antoon

“Feel the energy!”
Event Officer (NL, ENG)
Antoon@eatingpoint.be
+32 487 22 53 35

Ludovic

“Smile and keep going!”
Operations & Event Manager
Ludovic@eatingpoint.be
+32 499 20 04 47

Charlotte

“Seasonal & local is the future”
Product Development & Quality
Info@eatingpoint.be

Thibault

“Let’s make it happen!”
Sales & Marketing Manager
thibault@eatingpoint.be
+32 474 30 66 57

Jean-Benoît

“Let’s go!”
Founder & General Manager
jb@eatingpoint.be
+ 32 478 57 43 80

We want you